top of page

Innate Health

Hello, all! I'd like to introduce you to what's at the core of my practice--a little something called the Three Principles of Innate Health. It's an understanding of the human experience that is genuinely liberating, while pointing to the fact that the key to what you've been looking for has been within yourself all along.


I don't think it's unreasonable to say that most people these days could use a little less stress, and a little more peace of mind; a little less overwhelmment, and little more serenity; a little less pressure, and a little more tranquility; a little less confusion, and a little more clarity. Do any of those things ring a bell for you? Well, you could be discovering through the Three Principles of Innate Health, that life doesn't have to be so *hard*.


For now, I'm only going to outline the three principles themselves, and I'll go a little deeper at a future time. The three principles themselves are called Mind, Thought, and Consciousness. The principle of Mind tells us that there is an energy behind all of nature and purposefully and intelligently animating all of life. The principle of Thought explains our ability to create thoughts and thinking through this energy animating life. And the principle of Consciousness explains how our thoughts appear to us as reality, and that is how we experience all of life.


I don't know if that means much to you on its own, but I hope I've piqued your interest so I can tell you more later!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page